You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > ALFI Private Equity and Real Estate Conference, Luxembourg

ALFI Private Equity and Real Estate Conference, Luxembourg

SGG will be the proud sponsor of the ALFI PE & RE Conference taking place on the 21th and 22th November 2017 at the European Convention Centre Luxembourg.

This year, ALFI is revamping its traditional European Alternative Investment Funds Conference into the brand-new ALFI Private Equity and Real Estate Conference. The first day of the conference will focus on Private Equity and the second day on Real Estate.

Pascal Rapallino, Group Private Clients Solutions Leader will be sharing insights as a speaker on “From Private Wealth to Private Equity: Navigation support in an ocean of constraints and uncertainties” at 02:00pm

Our Luxembourg-based leaders, Christoph Kossmann, Francesco Cavallini, Laurence Mostade, Vincent Gillet and Pamela Valasuo , Client Directors will also be present at the conference together with our Group Fund Solutions Leader, Justin Partington

 If you would like to meet with one of our team members, please contact them on the below:

Pascal Rapallino
+352 661 451 102
pascal.rapallino@sgggroup.com

Christoph Kossmann
+352 621 502 315
christoph.kossmann@sgggroup.com

Francesco Cavallini
+352 621 231 859
francesco.cavallini@sgggroup.com

Laurence Mostade
+352 621 490 380
laurence.mostade@sgggroup.com

Vincent Gillet
+352 621 482 016
vincent.gillet@sgggroup.com

Pamela Valasuo
+352 621 214 196
pamela.valasuo@sgggroup.com

Justin Partington
+352 621 643 381
justin.Partington@sgggroup.com

Venue:

European Convention Center (ECCL)

4, Place de l’Europe

Luxembourg-Kirchberg

For more information, please visit: http://events.alfi.lu/pe-re-conference/