You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > IPEM 2019, Cannes

IPEM 2019, Cannes

SGG is a proud sponsor of the IPEM conference taking place from Tuesday 22nd January 2019 to Thursday 24th January 2019 in Cannes, France.

J.P. Harrop, Group Head of Sales, Vincent Gillet, Business Development Director at SGG Luxembourg, Stephan Catoire, President, Fiducies, at Equitis, Philippe Bertin, General Director, Fiducies, at Equitis, Edouard Eloy, Director, Funds, at Equitis, Arthur Bertin, Director, Fiducies, at Equitis, and Elodie Cholat, Investor Relations and Middle Office Manager at Equitis, will be present at the conference.

If you would like to meet them, please reach them on:

J.P. Harrop
jp@augentius.com
+44 20 7397 5455

Vincent Gillet
Vincent.Gillet@sgggroup.com
+352 466111 6452

Stephan Catoire
stephan.catoire@equitis.fr
+331 56 88 16 16

Philippe Bertin
philippe.bertin@equitis.fr
+331 56 88 16 16

Edouard Eloy
edouard.eloy@equitis.fr
+331 56 88 16 11

Arthur Bertin
Arthur.bertin@equitis.fr
+331 56 88 16 16

Elodie Cholat
Elodie.Cholat@equitis.fr
+331 56 88 16 13

Dates:
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Thursday 24th January 2019

Venue:
Palais des Festivals
1 Boulevard de la Croisette,
06400 Cannes, France

Click here for more information.