You are here

    • You are here:
    • Home > MIPIM 2019, Cannes

MIPIM 2019, Cannes

SGG will be attending MIPIM 2019, the 30th edition of the world’s leading property market, taking place in Cannes from Tuesday 12th March to Friday 15th March 2019. 

Mark Lewin, Deputy Managing Director, Isle of Man, Irene Morrison, Client Services Director, Isle of Man, Stuart Pinnington, Group Fund Client Services Leader, Mark Luijcks, Client Director, SGG Netherlands, Neil Synnott, Client Director, SGG Luxembourg, Emmanuelle Dotezac, Market Leader, UK, and Christoph Kossmann, Client Director, SGG Luxembourg, will be present at the event.

If you would like to meet them, please reach them on:

Mark Lewin
Mark.Lewin@firstnames.com
+44 1624 630777

Irene Morrison
irene.morrison@firstnames.com
+44 1624 630640

Stuart Pinnington
Stuart.Pinnington@firstnames.com
+441 534 714 515

Mark Luijcks
Mark.Luijcks@sgggroup.com
+31 20 522 24 90

Neil Synnott
Neil.Synnott@sgggroup.com
+352 466111 3290

Emmanuelle Dotezac
Emmanuelle.Dotezac@sgggroup.com
+44 739 813 6790

Christoph Kossmann
Christoph.Kossmann@sgggroup.com
+352 466111 2615

Dates:
Tuesday 12th March to Friday 15th March 2019

Venue:
Palais des Festivals,
1 Boulevard de la Croisette,
06400 Cannes, France

For more information, click here